Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Mr Gasser & the Weirdos - Hot Rod Hootenanny lp (Sundazed)


"Working closely with Ed Roth, Who Assumed the nom du disc 'Mr. Gasser', Fred Rice carefully selected vocalists and musicians for the recording session. Gary Usher assembled and led the vocal talent, which included Jackie 'Robyn' ward, Chuck Girard, Richard Burns and Darlene Love. And how's this for a guitar line-up: Glen Campbell, Jerry Cole and Howard Roberts! On drums you've the great Hal Blaine. Meanwhile, Cliff Hils anchored the bass position and Leon Russell played piano while Steve Douglas wailed on sax." - Sundazed

1. Hot Rod Hootenanny
2. The Fastest Shift Alive
3. You Ain't Nothing but a Honda
4. Mr. Gasser
5. Mad'vette
6. Termites in My Woody
7. Eefen' it Don't Go - Chrome It
8. 1320
9. Weirdo Wiggle
10. Dragnutz
11. Chopped Nash
12. My Coupe Eefen' Talks

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 December, 2011.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.099 - Number of Queries: 273 - Query Time: 0.051104419143677