Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Eddy Current Suppression Ring- So Many Things cd (Goner Records)


Singles, compilation tracks, and outtakes from EDDY CURRENT SUPPRESSION RING!

A1   So Many Things    
A2   Get Up Morning    
A3   You Don't Care    
A4   It's All Square    
A5   Precious Rose    
B1   Boy, Can I Dance Good    
B2   She's Dancing Away    
B3   You Let Me Be Honest With You    
B4   We'll Be Turned On    
B5   Demon's Demands    
C1   I'm Guilty    
C2   That Time Of Day    
C3   It Ain't Cheap    
C4   Noise In My Head    
C5   Sometimes    
C6   Iraq (It's On The Map)    
D1   Wet Cement    
D2   Hey Mum    
D3   Through The Trees    
D4   T.A.L.O.I.G.A.    
D5   We Got The Beat    
D6   Rush To Relax

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 22 November, 2011.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.042 - Number of Queries: 295 - Query Time: 0.020253161407471