Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Reatards - Teenage Hate + F*ck Elvis cd (Goner)


Available now from GONER! Reissue of the first album from a teenage JAY REATARD plus a bonus lp of early cassette recordings... hear young Jay grow from a bucket-basher to a full-fledged punk! Includes stuff with Greg Cartwright helping out on drums... Memphis

Includes awesome pictures and notes from the original album plus material Jay put out (interview with himself?) at the time.

Teenage Hate
01. I'm So Gone
02. Stacye
03. I Love Living
04. When I Get Mad
05. C'Mon Over
06. Out of My Head, Into My Bed
07. You Fucked Up My Dreams
08. It Ain't Me
09. Down In Flames
10. I Gotta Rock n Roll
11. Memphis Blues
12. Quite All Right
13. Fashion Victim
14. Old News Baby
15. Not Good Enough For You
16. Ollie V.
17. Not Your Man
18. I Can Live Without You

The Reatards Cassette
19. Black September
20. Chuck Taylors All Stars Blues
21. I Lie To
22. Memphis Blues
23. On The Go
24. Give It To Me
25. Carot Belly Bunny Blues
26. You Build Me Up Just To Bust Me Back Down
27. Your The One
28. When I Get Mad
29. Get The Fuck Outta My Home

Fuck Elvis, Here's the Reatards cassette
30. You Build Me Up Just To Bust Me Back Down
31. You Ain't No Fun No Mo
32. I Lie To
33. Give It To Me
34. C'Mon Over
35. Not Your Man
36. Your Old News Baby
37. Crazy Man
38. Action Woman
39. I'm Down

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 20 May, 2011.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.060 - Number of Queries: 295 - Query Time: 0.02367069921875