Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Rubinoos- The LP Collection 2 triple lp (Wild Honey, Italy)


Classic Rubinoos lps, from start to finish!

Disc One "Garage Sale"
A1 The Facts Of Love  
A2 Troubled Heart  
A3 Alright Without You  
A4 Over You  
A5 Let's Make It Tonight  
A6 Double Trouble  
B1 Party Till We Die  
B2 Never Too Late  
B3 The Love You Save  
B4 Emerald Eyes  
B5 Better Be Good  
B6 Revive Me  
  Disc Two "Party Of Two"
C1 If I Had You Back  
C2 Stop Before You Start  
C3 The Girl  
C4 Crash Landing  
C5 Magic's Back  
C6 Grey On Grey  
D1 Crushin Music  
D2 Home To You  
D3 Too Up To Feel Down  
D4 Everybody's Got Somebody But Me  
D5 Handle With Care  
D6 Revenge Of The Nerds  
  Disc Three "Paleophonic"
E1 Amnesia  
E2 Early Winter  
E3 You Don't Know Her  
E4 Perfect Stranger  
E5 Can I  
E6 No More Where She Came From  
E7 Surf Trek  
F1 Pursuit Of Happiness  
F2 So Much For Fairytales  
F3 Gone To Seed  
F4 Independence Day  
F5 That's Another Story   
F6 Life In The Slow Lane  


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 25 February, 2019.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.093 - Number of Queries: 267 - Query Time: 0.04550668397522