Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Jack Oblivian & the Sheiks - Every Little Thing Goes Wrong 7"



Killer new 4 song EP from Jack O and Memphis' Sheiks on Chaputa Records! Sounds amazing! And a Roxy Music cover!

Jack Oblivian & The Sheiks are: 
Jack-O – guitar, vocals 
Keith Cooper – lead guitar and backwards masking 
Frank McLallen – Bass 
Graham Winchester – Drums 
Seth Moody – saxophone, Moog and steel drum 

Special guest: Rupert Orton – lead guitar on “Loser’s Take All” and rhythm guitar on “Wanted Dead or Alive””


released January 25, 2019 

Side A recorded by Keith Cooper at What Ever It Takes Studio and mixed by Andrew McCalla at Bunker Audio 
Side B recorded and mixed by Andrew McCalla at Bunker Audio 
Mastered by Mike Mariconda – Sleeve Artwork by Rui Ricardo

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 22 February, 2019.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.079 - Number of Queries: 293 - Query Time: 0.039411114105225