Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

The Muffs - s/t lp (Drastic Plastic)


The Muffs erupted onto the California music scene in the early 90s and debuted their first, self-titled album in May 1993. The high-energy quartet features Ramones-style power-chords combined with the punk power pop of Blondie. The album includes such gems as radio hit “Lucky Guy” and Angry Samoans cover “Stupid Jerk.” Drastic Plastic presents this sweet and snarky album for the first time on vinyl! 140 gram green wax


Track Listing

A1 Lucky Guy

A2 Saying Goodbye

A3 Everywhere I Go

A4 Better Than Me

A5 From Your Girl

A6 Not Like Me

A7 Baby Go Round

B1 North Pole

B2 Big Mouth

B3 Every Single Thing

B4 Don't Waste Another Day

B5 Stupid Jerk

B6 Another Day

B7 Eye To Eye

B8 I Need You

B9 All For Nothing

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 23 October, 2017.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.077 - Number of Queries: 291 - Query Time: 0.037307876403809