Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Jessie Mae Hemphill - s/t lp (Les Disques Bongo/Mississippi)


The Beale Street She-Wolf! Mississippi repress of the 2012 Moi J'connais compilation. Comes with cool little bio/color-photo booklet. True Memphis/Mississippi blues legend!
A1    She-Wolf    
A2    Standing In My Doorway Crying    
A3    Jessie's Boogie    
A4    Take Me Home With You, Baby    
A5    Bullyin' Well    
A6    Crawdad Hole    
B1    Shake It, Baby    
B2    Go Back To Your Used To Be    
B3    Brokenhearted Blues    
B4    Lord, Help The Poor And Needy    
B5    Tell Me You Love Me    
B6    Shame On You

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 10 November, 2016.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.065 - Number of Queries: 287 - Query Time: 0.036928760009766