Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Ausmuteants - Band of the Future lp (Aarght)


  NEW from the killer, off-kilter AUSMUTEANTS!


Silent Genes
I Hate You
New Planet
Coastal Living
Cross Eyes
Music Writers

Band of the Future
Mr Right
Come Home With Me
Struck by Lightning


Jake Charles Robertson: vocals, guitar, synth
Shaun Dario Connor: vocals, guitar
Marc Dean: vocals, bass
William Grant Gardner: vocals, drums


BAND OF THE FUTURE is Ausmuteants third or fourth LP depending how you count it. We like to count it as their fourth and probably their best to date.

Ausmuteants are not the band of the future or of the past. The title is merely hocking a gollie on the way bands are hyped and perceived in street press and social media.

Ausmuteants are just a band. Not punk, not new wave, not hardcore, boogie, darkwave, oi, hyphenate-rock or pet rock. Not sharpies. Not chavs. Not drug users and not straight edge. Ausmuteants are just regular dudes practising the sound of things falling apart.

They just toured Europe for six weeks where lucky Euros could by buy the LP at their gigs. That's just the kinda industry-positive operation we're running here at Aarght.

OK, that’s enough trying to perfume a fart, just listen to the thing: "Music Writers".

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 24 August, 2016.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.053 - Number of Queries: 281 - Query Time: 0.027789911132813