Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Birthday Party - Hee-Haw lp (Drastic Plastic)


A compilation of earlier recordings, Hee-Haw is composed of The Birthday Party’s first two UK singles and songs previously only released in Australia. Tracks include their 1979 EP with the same title and the 1980 LP The Birthday Party (originally released under their previous band name, The Boys Next Door).


Track Listing


A1 Mr.Clarinet

A2 Happy Birthday

A3 Hats On Wrong

A4 Guilt Parade

A5 The Friend Catcher

A6 Waving My Arms

B1 Catman

B2 Riddle House

B3 A Catholic Skin

B4 The Red Clock

B5 Faint Heart

B6 Death By Drowning 

B7 The Hair Shirt

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 12 November, 2012.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.050 - Number of Queries: 260 - Query Time: 0.025025546966553