Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Carll & Janie Myriad - Of All The Wounded People lp (Blank)


Melbourne folk duo Carrl & Janie Myriad. If the likes of Fairport Convention, Trees, Mellow Candle, Shirley Collins, Sandy Denny (to name a few) mean anything to you, check this! Originally released in 1972, original pressings are now highly sought after and extremely rare. This reissue, made in an edition of only 500 copies and direct from the original mastertapes. Complete with original artwork and insert featuring liner notes from Janie Myriad.


Side One:
* Mother Hubbard Tomorrow
* 923 Mornings
* Balcony
* Silver Rings & Golden Pleasures
* The Ballad Of Rachelene

Side Two:
* Pale Cat Of The Night
* Back In The Wildwoods Again
* Lovers In The Mirror
* The Love Juice Song

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 08 April, 2015.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.053 - Number of Queries: 275 - Query Time: 0.015823427337646