Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Tav Falco's Panther Burns - Deep In The Shadows cd (Marilyn)


Great price on this collection of Panther Burns recordings from 1994! With favorite's "Cuban Rebel Girls" and "She's A Bad Motorcycle" and also "Tina the Go Go Queen"!

1. Tina The Go Go Queen
2. Cuban Rebel Girl
3. Drop Your Mask
4. Poor Man
5. She's A Bad Motorcycle
6. Running Wild
7. Working On A Building
8. Drifting Heart
9. Lonely Avenue
10. White Silver Sands
11. Brazil

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 14 June, 2011.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.046 - Number of Queries: 267 - Query Time: 0.022881954956055