Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Booker T & The MGs - Green Onions lp (Sundazed)


GREEN ONIONS! Memphis classic!


A1 Green Onions  
A2 Rinky-Dink  
A3 I Got A Woman  
A4 Mo' Onions  
A5 Twist And Shout  
A6 Behave Yourself  
B1 Stranger On The Shore  
B2 Lonely Avenue  
B3 One Who Really Loves You  
B4 I Can't Sit Down  
B5 A Woman, A Lover, A Friend  
B6 Comin' Home Baby




Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 18 March, 2011.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.053 - Number of Queries: 272 - Query Time: 0.02483152822876