Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

13th Floor Elevators - Psychedlic Sounds Of Mono/ Stereo dbl lp


All time Texas Psych garage classic in both MONO and Stereo versions... very cool differences - track order, etc!

Label says:
A double heavyweight vinyl edition of the Elevators' incendiary debut album featuring re-mastered mono and stereo mixes plus the band's intended running order.

Previously only available as part of The Music Of The Spheres box set, this is the first vinyl reissue from tape sources of the stereo edition for over three decades.

LP 1 is the mono edition and LP 2 is a remastered edition of the original stereo mix in the band's intended running order.



Disc 1 Mono
Side 1
1. You're Gonna Miss Me
2. Roller Coaster
3. Splash 1
4. Reverberation
5. Don't Fall Down



Side 2
1. Fire Engine
2. Thru The Rhythm
3. You Don't Know ( How Young You Are)
4. Kingdom Of Heaven (Is Within You)
5. Monkey Island
6. Tried To Hide

Disc 2 Stereo
Side 1
1. You Don't Know (How Young You Are)
2. Through The Rhythm
3. Monkey Island
4. Roller Coaster
5. Fire Engine

Side 2
6. Reverberation
7. Tried To Hide
8. You're Gonna Miss Me
9. Splash 1
10. Don't Fall Down
11. Kingdom Of Heaven (Is Within You)


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 08 July, 2015.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.060 - Number of Queries: 263 - Query Time: 0.031936835311889