Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Off! - Live From The BBC 10" (Vice) RSD 2015 Release!


During their last sold out tour of the UK, OFF! (vocalist Keith Morris, guitarist Dimitri Coats, bassist Steven McDonald, and drummer Mario Rubalcaba) were asked to play a live session for the prestigious BBC Radio One Rock Show. A few songs quickly stretched into 10 and has become the band’s best live recording yet. With last Record Store Day’s special Shepard Fairey 7” being such a success, the only way to top ourselves this year was to take that Radio One session and turn it into a limited edition 10”. We give you ‘Live from the BBC,’ the quintessential live recording from OFF!


1. Void You Out
2. Red White And Black
3. Over Our Heads
4. Legion Of Evil
5. King Kong Brigade
6. Poison City
7. Meet Your God
8. Hypnotized
9. Black Thoughts
10. Darkness

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 20 April, 2015.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.089 - Number of Queries: 277 - Query Time: 0.049567016311645