Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Big Star - Live In New York 1974 WLIR-FM lp (DOL)


"Recorded in 1974 direct to two-track at Ultrasonic Studios, New York for WLIR" . Alex Chilton, John Lightman, Jody Stephens (NOT the lineup shown on cover!)

Same as that RYKODISC live cd from 1992 with the interview segment removed!!!!

A1 September Gurls  
A2 Way Out West  
A3 Mod Lang  
A4 Don't Lie To Me  
A5 O My Soul  
A6 The Ballad Of El Goodo  
B1 Thirteen  
B2 I'm In Love With A Girl  
B3 In The Street  
B4 You Get What You Deserve  
B5 Daisy Glaze  
B6 Back Of A Car  
B7 She's A Mover




Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 28 January, 2018.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.054 - Number of Queries: 267 - Query Time: 0.027842645706177