Goner Message Board
 | Forums | Register | Reply | Search | Statistics | Manual |
Goner Message Board / ???? / Giffords shooting..
Page  Page 1 of 2:  1  2  Next »
Posted: Jan 8, 2011 8:51 pm

Handn't seen anyone here talking about this yet....fucking ridiculous..
http://www.npr.org/2011/01/08/132764367/congresswoman-shot-in-arizona
Posted: Jan 8, 2011 9:38 pm

"Get on Target for Victory in November. Help remove Gabrielle Giffords from office. Shoot a fully automatic M16 with Jesse Kelly."
Posted: Jan 8, 2011 9:44 pm | Edited by: arman

along with being a "three name killer" his favorite book list reads like he borrowed them from the library of mark david chapman or john hinkley

Interests:My favorite interest was reading, and I studied grammar. Conscience dreams were a great study in college!
Movies:(*My idiom: I could coin the moment!*)
Music:Pass me the strings!
Books:I had favorite books: Animal Farm, Brave New World, The Wizard Of OZ, Aesop Fables, The Odyssey, Alice Adventures Into Wonderland, Fahrenheit 451, Peter Pan, To Kill A Mockingbird, We The Living, Phantom Toll Booth, One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest, Pulp,Through The Looking Glass, The Communist Manifesto, Siddhartha, The Old Man And The Sea, Gulliver's Travels, Mein Kampf, The Republic, and Meno.
Posted: Jan 9, 2011 10:10 am

wow that's good insight from champ.

the situation had me thinking about MLK, only feeling less of a connection to what the congresswoman's platform is.
Posted: Jan 9, 2011 12:18 pm

like he borrowed them from the library of mark david chapman or john hinkley
I'm guessing Catcher in the Rye just slipped his mind....and where does the 9 year old girl fit in? Was that accepted collateral damage in his mind, for basking in the glow of his righteousness?
Posted: Jan 9, 2011 12:33 pm | Edited by: bazooka joe

when's mark beef gonna talk about this here? anyone else from tucson on here?
Posted: Jan 9, 2011 12:38 pm