Goner Message Board
 | Forums | Register | Reply | Search | Statistics | Manual |
Goner Message Board / ???? / I shit my pants today
Posted: Dec 5, 2005 5:21 pm

It was fucking horrible. I had to run home from the library cos there was no toilet. I was about thirty seconds from my front door and I just couldn't stop it. I've never done that before. Bad day.
Posted: Dec 5, 2005 5:22 pm

I stayed home from work on Friday cuz I woulda shit my pants on the way. Sorry bro.

Hee's something that'll settle your tummy, I made my famous pot roast last night. It was great and there's tons of leftovers. Come on over!
Posted: Dec 5, 2005 5:25 pm

I'm afraid to go too far from the house now. I was real lucky that I was close by. I had brown trousers on but the smell woulda been awful. I'm gonna have job interviews soon too. Might have to buy some special pants. Thanks for the offer. Might poop round later.
Posted: Dec 5, 2005 5:25 pm

I mean pop round.
Posted: Dec 5, 2005 5:32 pm

I almost did this once on the train to work. I got off at some random stop and ran to a supermarket, laughing the whole time. I kinda wish I actually would've shit myself, if for nothing other than the experience of it all, but also because I hated my coworkers and would've liked to make them smell my shit all day.
Posted: Dec 5, 2005 5:34 pm

I think running adds to the problem. I might just sit down and take deep breaths next time. Cos there will be a next time.
Posted: Dec 5, 2005 5:35 pm

someone shit all over the floor of the mens' room last night at the buccaneer. Was that you?
Posted: Dec 5, 2005 5:35 pm

I wish.
Posted: Dec 5, 2005 5:38 pm

I love shitting all over the Buc.
Posted: Dec 5, 2005 5:39 pm

Muddy pased out ON THE TOILET at Magnetic Field in Brooklyn but there was no shit, other than his face.
Posted: Dec 5, 2005 5:40 pm

Good times. Shit, I gotta go.
Posted: Dec 5, 2005 7:04 pm