Goner Message Board
 | Forums | Register | Reply | Search | Statistics | Manual |
Goner Message Board / ???? / Sopranos returns...
Posted: Nov 30, 2005 4:08 pm

Apparently, the Sopranos is gonna return with 12, one hour episodes and 8 bonus episodes this March, 2006.

That's right. Get ready.
Posted: Nov 30, 2005 4:15 pm

Hopefully it will be better than the current season of Curb Your Enthusiasm. This is the biggest let down in the history of cable.
Posted: Nov 30, 2005 4:26 pm

I'm really new to good TV. I just setup dish network. Although I have seen a few episodes of Curb Your Enthusiasm, I have not seen enough.

I am a magician.

I use to watch Sopranos with my pops. Now I will get high and watch it alone cause nobody likes me.
Posted: Nov 30, 2005 4:38 pm

Joe, you must have a burr under your saddle. Curb is still great as ever. What about Larry getting stuck on the ski lift with the Jewish girl, and he starts eating those edible panties?
come on!
Posted: Nov 30, 2005 4:45 pm

That was ok. His Jew schtick was really funny, but overall, I don't see anything as good as Crazy Eyez Killah.
Posted: Nov 30, 2005 4:46 pm

i liked when larry and suzie called each other jewfaces.
Posted: Nov 30, 2005 4:56 pm

maybe it's just funnier to me, since it reminded me of the time I watched my dad open an xmas gift from my great aunt, and it was a box of edible panties.
Posted: Nov 30, 2005 5:07 pm

I got Alberto a douche bag two years ago.
Posted: Dec 1, 2005 4:18 am

the episode this season where Larry got videotaped trying on the bra was also great.
Posted: Dec 1, 2005 4:35 am

ugh, Sopranos hasn't been good since half way thru season 3...but the idiot i am has invested too much time into that show to just stop watching during its last season.