Goner Message Board
 | Forums | Register | Reply | Search | Statistics | Manual |
Goner Message Board / Upcoming Shows For Goners Everywhere / NYC: Sonics w/ Daddy Long Legs, Choking Victim , Murphy's Law,
Posted: Sep 30, 2016 8:59 am
 
All Tickets On Sale Now @ http://www.ticketweb.com (unless otherwise noted)

We giveaway tickets on Facebook and Twitter you should follow / like us.
www.twitter.com/scenicnyc
www.facebook.com/scenicpresents

>>> Want to play a show? Hit us up: Robert(at)scenicnyc.com<<<<

· Fri 30 Sep

Tile, Dutchguts, Tombstom
at Don Pedro Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$9.00

· Sat 01 Oct

A Devil's Broadcast, Marzipan , Kindnesse , The Naturals
at Don Pedro Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$10.00

· Tue 04 Oct

Houston Bowery, MISS MICHIGAN, Bunny X, Effie Liu
at Don Pedro Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$10.00

· Wed 05 Oct

King Django, The Duppies, The Pandemics, Wake The Town
at Don Pedro Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$10.00

· Fri 07 Oct

Chris Murray, Boomshot!, Todd Fausnacht (of The Snails)
at Don Pedro Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$10.00

· Wed 12 Oct

Les Sans Culottes, Beams, The Naked Heroes, Flesh
at Sunnyvale Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$10.00

· Sat 15 Oct

Emily Jane White, Foxtails Brigade, Scam Avenue, Centaurus
at Sunnyvale Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$10.00

· Wed 19 Oct

PopGun Presents, La Femme
at Warsaw Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$18.00

· Mon 24 Oct

One Way System, TOTAL CHAOS, Drunken Rampage
at Sunnyvale Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$15.00

· Wed 26 Oct

Vic Ruggiero & The Snails (Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs cover set), Crazy and the Brains, The Othermen
at Don Pedro Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$10.00

· Fri 28 Oct

PopGun Presents, Hinds , Cold Fronts
at Warsaw Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$20.00

· Sun 30 Oct

Choking Victim
at Warsaw Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$20.00

· Mon 31 Oct

Hallowmas, The World/Inferno Friendship Society
at Warsaw Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$25.00

· Mon 31 Oct

Murphy's Law
at Don Pedro Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$15.00

· Fri 04 Nov

Love Letter
at Don Pedro Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$10.00

· Sun 06 Nov

AJJ , Diners, Chris Farren
at Warsaw Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EST
$20.00

· Sat 12 Nov

All Torn Up, Askultura, The Ladrones, A-truth , Clitorium
at Don Pedro Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EST
$10.00

· Sat 12 Nov

The Sonics, Daddy Long Legs
at Warsaw Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EST
$35.00

· Fri 18 Nov

Slaughter & The Dogs
at Don Pedro Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EST
$18.00

· Sun 27 Nov

CONTINENTAL
at Don Pedro Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EST
$10.00
Top
Your Reply Click this icon to move up to the quoted message
 

 
Only registered users are allowed to post here. Please, enter your username/password details upon posting a message, or register first.

 
  Goner Message Board Powered by PHP Forum Software miniBB ®