Goner Message Board
 | Forums | Register | Reply | Search | Statistics | Manual |
Goner Message Board / Upcoming Shows For Goners Everywhere / NYC: Queers, Dead Milkmen, Titus Andronicus, Eagulls, Raw Power
Posted: May 29, 2014 9:32 am
 
All Tickets On Sale Now @ http://www.ticketweb.com (unless otherwise noted)

We giveaway tickets on Facebook and Twitter you should follow / like us.
www.twitter.com/scenicnyc
www.facebook.com/scenicpresents

>>> Want to play a show? Hit us up: Robert(at)scenicnyc.com<<<<

Wed 04 Jun
The Queers with The Manges
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$15.00

Fri 06 Jun
We'll Meet In Our Dreams (STS9 tribute) featuring Horizon Wireless / Chromatropic / Digital Dharma
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
8:00 PM EDT
$10.00

Sat 07 Jun
Eyehategod with Ringworm / Enabler / Shitkill
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
8:30 PM EDT (8:00 PM DOORS)
$22.00

Tue 10 Jun
HEK featuring Godmaker / Lighteater / Crows on Vultures
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$8.00

Thu 12 Jun
Titus Andronicus with Eagulls / D'NT / Low Fat Getting High
at Warsaw Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$20.00

Thu 12 Jun
Pallbearer with Hull / Planning For Burial / Yellow Eyes / Vilkacis
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
8:00 PM EDT
$15.00

Fri 13 Jun
Captured Tracks Northside Showcase featuring Beach Fossils / Craft Spells / Axxa / Abraxas / Juan Wauters / Donavan Blanc
at Warsaw Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$20.00

Fri 13 Jun
KA
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
8:00 PM EDT
$12.00

Sat 14 Jun
Dead Milkmen with Rasputina / MC Breath
at Warsaw Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$25.00

Sun 15 Jun
Fuck Buttons with Odonis Odonis
at Warsaw Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$18.00

Fri 20 Jun
Syvia featuring Folding Legs
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
8:15 PM EDT (7:00 PM DOORS)
$10.00

Fri 20 Jun
Phish Tribute featuring Uncle Ebenezer
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
9:30 PM EDT (8:30 PM DOORS)
$10.00

Sun 22 Jun
Black Flag, www.blackflagofficial.com / HOR / Cinema Cinema
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$25.00

Mon 23 Jun
DI with Runny
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$15.00

Thu 03 Jul
Silent Scene
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
8:15 PM EDT
$10.00

Mon 07 Jul
Planning for Burial featuring Gholas
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$8.00

Sat 02 Aug
David Dondero
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$13.00

Thu 07 Aug
Raw Power with Wartorn / Agitator / Miscegenator
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
8:00 PM EDT
$15.00

Thu 25 Sep
Slaughter and The Dogs with Stalkers / 45 Adapters / The Rats
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$18.00

Sun 28 Sep
Slaughter and The Dogs
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
8:00 PM EDT
$18.00
Top
Your Reply Click this icon to move up to the quoted message
 

 
Only registered users are allowed to post here. Please, enter your username/password details upon posting a message, or register first.

 
  Goner Message Board Powered by PHP Forum Software miniBB ®