Goner Message Board
 | Forums | Register | Reply | Search | Statistics | Manual |
Goner Message Board / Upcoming Shows For Goners Everywhere / NYC: David J (Bauhaus), Titus Andronicus / Eagulls, Dead Milkmen, DI more...
Posted: Apr 16, 2014 12:09 pm
 
Scenic Presents

All Tickets On Sale Now @ http://www.ticketweb.com (unless otherwise noted)

We giveaway tickets on Facebook and Twitter you should follow / like us.
www.twitter.com/scenicnyc
www.facebook.com/scenicpresents

>>> Want to play a show? Hit us up: Robert(at)scenicnyc.com<<<<

Wed 16 Apr

Old Woman (members of Lounge Lizards and Deerhoof) featuring Les Rhinoceros / Celosa
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:30 PM (7:00 PM DOORS)
$10.00

Thu 17 Apr

Elliott Sharp Terraplane featuring Aram Bajakian
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
8:00 PM (7:00 PM DOORS)
$10.00

Thu 17 Apr

Exodus Brooklyn Dance Party with Zion80 Jewish ~ Afrobeat / Sharabi featuring Frank London & Deep Singh Bhangra ~ Klezmer / Matt Darriau Gaida Electrique Balkan ~ Gypsy
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
8:00 PM (7:30 PM DOORS)
$15.00

Thu 17 Apr

David J (Bauhaus / Love & Rockets) with Azar Swan
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
11:00 PM
$12.00

Fri 18 Apr

Bad Buka featuring Escarioca / Bad Uncle / Sylvana Joyce
at Radio Bushwick New York, NY
8:00 PM
$10.00

Fri 18 Apr

Goosepimp Orchestra featuring Apel / Danosaur / You Bred Raptors?
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
9:00 PM (8:00 PM DOORS)
$10.00

Sat 19 Apr

Cop Problem with Enabler / All Torn Up
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM
$10.00

Mon 21 Apr

The Novel Ideas with Floating Compass / Evan James
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM
$10.00

Thu 24 Apr

The Britpop Choir: Spring Performance, TBD
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM
$10.00

Fri 25 Apr

Mischief Brew / Absinthe Rose / Brook Pridemore / The Shivering Brigade
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM
$10.00

Fri 25 Apr

Grateful Dead Night with Stella Blues Band
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
8:00 PM
$10.00

Sun 27 Apr

Elio Schiavo featuring The Maybelles / Willy Gantrim / O John
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
8:00 PM
$8.00

Tue 29 Apr

Lazyeyes featuring Painted Zeros / Infinity Girl / Gingerlys
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:30 PM (7:00 PM DOORS)
$8.00

Thu 01 May

The Brooklyn What featuring The Suicide Dolls / Varsity Drag / Tiergartien
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM
$8.00

Fri 02 May

Phish Tribute featuring Uncle Ebenezer
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
8:00 PM (7:00 PM DOORS)
$10.00

Sat 03 May

The Communion with Lament / Starkweather / Pyrrhon
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM
$9.00

Tue 13 May

Railings featuring Forbidden Rooms / How To Be Topp
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM
$8.00

Wed 14 May

Trevor Dunn / Brandon Seabrook / Kenny Grohowski (trio) with Split Red / WindHorse
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:30 PM (7:00 PM DOORS)
$10.00

Fri 16 May

Cult Leader / Tiger Flowers / Yautja / Divider
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM
$10.00

Fri 16 May

Grateful Dead Night with Stella Blues Band
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
8:00 PM
$10.00

Sun 18 May

Panda Bear with Dam-Funk
at Warsaw Brooklyn, NY
8:00 PM
Sold Out

Tue 20 May

Eidetic Seeing featuring Hannibal Montana
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:30 PM (7:00 PM DOORS)
$8.00

Fri 23 May

Los Master Plus with Geko Jones and El Malito
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
8:00 PM
$10.00

Mon 26 May

Last featuring The Flippants
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:30 PM (7:00 PM DOORS)
$8.00

Tue 27 May

Go Deep featuring Homecoming Show
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
1:00 PM
$8.00

Fri 06 Jun

We'll Meet In Our Dreams (STS9 tribute) featuring Horizon Wireless / Chromatropic / Digital Dharma
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
8:00 PM
$10.00

Sat 07 Jun
ROCKS OFF PRESENTS:
Eyehategod with Ringworm / Enabler / Shitkill
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
8:30 PM (8:00 PM DOORS)
$22.00

Tue 10 Jun

HEK featuring Godmaker / Lighteater / Crows on Vultures
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM
$8.00

Thu 12 Jun

Titus Andronicus with Eagulls / Low Fat Getting High
at Warsaw Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM
$20.00

Fri 13 Jun

Captured Tracks Northside Showcase featuring Beach Fossils / Craft Spells / Axxa / Abraxas / Juan Wauters / Donavan Blanc
at Warsaw Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM
$20.00

Sat 14 Jun

Dead Milkmen with TBD
at Warsaw Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM
$25.00

Fri 20 Jun

Phish Tribute featuring Uncle Ebenezer
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
9:30 PM (8:30 PM DOORS)
$10.00

Sun 22 Jun

Black Flag, www.blackflagofficial.com / HOR / Cinema Cinema
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM
$25.00

Mon 23 Jun

DI
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM
$15.00

Sat 02 Aug

David Dondero
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM
$13.00

Thu 07 Aug

Raw Power with Wartorn
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
8:00 PM
$15.00

Thu 25 Sep

Slaughter and The Dogs with Stalkers / 45 Adapters / The Rats
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM
$18.00

Sun 28 Sep

Slaughter and The Dogs
at The Grand Victory Brooklyn, NY
8:00 PM
$18.00
Top
Your Reply Click this icon to move up to the quoted message
 

 
Only registered users are allowed to post here. Please, enter your username/password details upon posting a message, or register first.

 
  Goner Message Board Powered by PHP Forum Software miniBB ®