Goner Message Board
 | Forums | Register | Reply | Search | Statistics | Manual |
Posted: May 17, 2012 10:52 am
 
Hey! OBN III's are going out to a few places this month and next. Hopefully you can do it! NEVER SLEEP!

Mon May 21 - Houston, TX - @ Mango's w/The Energy
Tue May 22 - New Orleans, LA - @Siberia w/Nightmare Boyzzz
Wed May 23 - Memphis, TN - @ The Poplar Lounge w/Moving Finger, Goner DJs
Thu May 24 - Oxford, MS - @ Blind Pig w/Game Kontrol
Fri May 25 - Atlanta, GA - @ 529 w/Wymyns Prysyn, Dino?s Boys, Resons
Sat May 26 - Nashville, TN - @ The End w/D. Watusi, Cannomen
Sun May 27 - Columbus, OH - @ Cafe Bourbon St. w/Day Creeper
Mon May 28 - Toronto, ON, Canada - @ The Shop under Parts & Labor w/The Ketamines
Tue May 29 - Philadelphia, PA - @ Level Room
Wed May 30 - Somerville, MA - @ Radio
Thu May 31 - Montreal, QC, Canada - @Casa Del Popolo w/Genital Hospital
Fri June 1 - New York, NY - @ Cake Shop w/Twin Guns, Thee Omens (Denver), Foster Care, Guest DJ Eric Davidson
Sat June 2 - New York, NY - @ Don Pedro w/Livids, The Othermen, Thee Omens
Sun June 3 - Detroit, MI - @ Lager House w/ Terrible Twos
Mon June 4 - Bloomington, IN - w/Apache Dropout
Tue June 5 - Milwaukee, WI - @ Cream City Collective
Wed June 6 - St. Paul, MN - @ Midway House w/Royal Headache
Thu June 7 - Chicago, IL @ Burlington w/Football, Royal Headache
Fri June 8 - Lawrence, KS - @ Replay Lounge w/Mouthbreathers
Sat June 9 - OKC - @ Blue Note w/Shitty/Awesome
Posted: May 17, 2012 7:24 pm
 
Toronto to Philly, NYC to Detroit... man, them's some long drives!
Posted: May 20, 2012 4:35 am
 
I'm so jealous of the east coast!
Posted: May 21, 2012 10:58 am
 
Staples Center ate all the hot dogs. Deep south is better anyway! NOLA TUESDAY. MEMPHIS this WEDNESDAY!
Top
Your Reply Click this icon to move up to the quoted message
 

 
Only registered users are allowed to post here. Please, enter your username/password details upon posting a message, or register first.

 
  Goner Message Board Powered by PHP Forum Software miniBB ®