Goner Message Board
 | Forums | Register | Reply | Search | Statistics | Manual |
Goner Message Board / Upcoming Shows For Goners Everywhere / Seattle - Urinals, Nobunny, Head, Snowbud, Unnatural Helpers
Posted: Feb 3, 2011 7:40 pm
 
@ The Funhouse

Fri 2/4
NoBunny - http://www.myspace.com/nobunnylovesyou
Dreamdate - http://www.myspace.com/dreamdater
Dawn (Ex-Fall-Outs)
Trashies - http://www.myspace.com/thetrashies
The Apollos - http://www.myspace.com/theapollosseattle
9:00pm, $8
Advance Tix @ http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/144954

Sat 2/5
Paul Collins Beat - http://www.thepaulcollinsbeat.com/
Girl Trouble - http://www.wig-out.com/
Head - http://www.myspace.com/headseattle
The Tranzmitors (Vancouver, BC) - http://www.myspace.com/thetranzmitors
9:30pm, $8
Advance Tix @ http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/144956

Thurs 2/10
Snow Bud and the Flower People -
http://www.myspace.com/snowbudandtheflowerpeople
Remedios The Beauty - http://www.facebook.com/remediosthebeauty
Green Handshake - http://greenhandshake.com/
Keith Cook
9:30pm, $5

Sat 2/19
The Urinals - http://www.myspace.com/chairsofperception
Big Crux - http://bigcrux.blogspot.com/
Guests
9:30pm, $8

Fri 2/25 - The Lights Say "See you later... probably much later."
The Lights - http://www.myspace.com/thelights
Unnatural Helpers - http://www.myspace.com/unnaturalhelpers
Partman Parthorse - http://partmanparthorse.com/
9:30pm, $7

THE FUNHOUSE is located at
206 5th Ave N.
Seattle Wa 98109
http://www.thefunhouseseattle.com/
Bar : 206-374-8400
All shows 21+
Hours 3pm to 2am daily
Top
Your Reply Click this icon to move up to the quoted message
 

 
Only registered users are allowed to post here. Please, enter your username/password details upon posting a message, or register first.

 
  Goner Message Board Powered by PHP Forum Software miniBB ®