Goner Message Board
 | Forums | Register | Reply | Search | Statistics | Manual |
Goner Message Board / Upcoming Shows For Goners Everywhere / NYC: Michale Graves, DRI, The Pist, Defiance, Ohio, eyehategod more...
Posted: May 27, 2010 1:22 pm
 
All shows on sale now at www.ticketweb.com

Fri 28 May
Michale Graves (x-Misfits Vocalist) with Darren Deicide / Nathan Carpenter
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$10.00


Sun 30 May
D.R.I. with Rumpelstiltskin Grinder / Fed Up / Go Sell Drugs
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$15.00

Thu 03 Jun
Gil Mantera's Party Dream
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$12.00


Sat 05 Jun
The Pist with Brain Killer / Guilt Trip
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
6:00 PM EDT
$10.00


Sun 06 Jun
Soulfarm
at Lincoln Park Jewish Center Yonkers, NY
7:00 PM EDT (6:00 PM DOORS)
$18.00


Fri 11 Jun
Defiance Ohio with Mischief Brew (Full Band)
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$10.00


Sat 12 Jun
eyehategod with Brutal Truth / Nachmystium / Black Anvil / Tombs
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
6:00 PM EDT
$22.00


Sun 13 Jun
The World We Knew with Severed / We Fall As Heros / 5 Cases of a Tragedy / A Striking Resemblance
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
5:00 PM EDT
$10.00


Sun 13 Jun
Rinse and Repeat--The Laundry Works Reunion featuring Maids of Honor, Grey Matter, Frontier Wives, Epic Rumors, and Hip Drivers, Kooch Bahar, Den of Antiquity
at Club Rodeo San Jose, CA
4:00 PM PDT (3:30 PM DOORS)
$10.00


Fri 18 Jun
Calico, Jolly Rotten Skeletons, Montagna & The Mouth to Mouth, and The Ugly Club
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
7:15 PM EDT (7:00 PM DOORS)
$10.00


Sun 20 Jun
At War featuring Midnight / Deathrash / Crucifist (Feat. Danny Lilker of Nuclear A / Mutant Supremacy / Mutilation Rites / Undivided
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
6:00 PM EDT
$15.00


Fri 25 Jun
Grey Area @ Cake Shop featuring TBA
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
8:00 PM EDT (7:30 PM DOORS)
$12.00


Sat 26 Jun
Floor with Unearthly Trance / (Part of The Northside Festival)
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
7:00 PM EDT
$13.00


Mon 28 Jun
D.I. (So Cal Punk Legends!!) with very special guests
at Europa Brooklyn, NY
8:00 PM EDT (7:00 PM DOORS)
$12.00
Top
Your Reply Click this icon to move up to the quoted message
 

 
Only registered users are allowed to post here. Please, enter your username/password details upon posting a message, or register first.

 
  Goner Message Board Powered by PHP Forum Software miniBB ®