Goner Message Board
 | Forums | Register | Reply | Search | Statistics | Manual |
Goner Message Board / Upcoming Shows For Goners Everywhere / Seatle - Social Unrest / Tranzmitors / Holly Golightly / The Freeze
Posted: Apr 14, 2010 6:55 pm
 
here's some shows for ya -

THE FUNHOUSE is located at
206 5th Ave N.
Seattle Wa 98109
http://www.thefunhouseseattle.com/
Bar : 206-374-8400
All shows 21+
Hours 3pm to 2am daily

------------- APRIL -------------------------

Wed 4/14
Bible Of the Devil (Chicago) - http://www.myspace.com/bibleofthedevil
Witchburn - http://www.myspace.com/witchburn
Hakai - http://www.myspace.com/hakaidestruction
9:30pm, $6

Thurs 4/15
Neutralboy - http://www.myspace.com/neutralboy
Barfeeders (Ca) - http://www.myspace.com/thebarfeeders
Lopez (PDX) - http://www.myspace.com/lopez
Android Hero - http://www.myspace.com/androidhero
9:30pm, $6

Fri 4/16
Social Unrest - http://www.myspace.com/socialunrestofficialbandpage
Piss Drunks - http://www.myspace.com/thepissdrunks
Cyanide Destruct - http://www.myspace.com/cyanidedestruct
Criss Crass - http://www.myspace.com/crisscrassband
9:30pm, $8

Sat 4/17 - Scot & Brians Birthday -
The Tranzmitors (Vancouver, BC) - http://www.myspace.com/thetranzmitors
Strap Straps - http://www.myspace.com/strapstraps
Blue Ribbon Boys - http://www.myspace.com/blueribbonboys
Creem City - http://www.myspace.com/creemcity
9:30pm, $7

Sun 4/18
Stillborn Again Christians - http://www.myspace.com/standfordfucker
Last Rites Appealed (Ca) - http://www.myspace.com/thelra
Public Perverts - http://www.myspace.com/publicperverts
The Greengoes - http://www.myspace.com/thegreengoes
9:30pm, $5

Mon 4/19 - Dollar Pabst!
No show, Jukebox night!

Tues 4/20
Mercy Ties
Sun Mantra
A Sic End - http://www.asicend.com
The Hesh Mode - http://www.myspace.com/theheshmode
9:30pm, $5

Wed 4/21
Unfair Parents - http://www.myspace.com/unfairparents
Forrest Friends - http://www.myspace.com/forrestfriends
Mr. Hands - http://www.myspace.com/minihorseblowjob
Dreamfox - http://www.myspace.com/dreamfoxx
9:30pm, $5

Thurs 4/22
Holly Golightly & The Broke-Offs -
http://www.myspace.com/hollygolightlymusic
Meisce - http://www.myspace.com/meisce
Le Sang Song - http://www.myspace.com/lesangsong
9:30pm, $10 Adv/ $12 DOS
Advance Tix @ http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/104468

Fri 4/23
The Freeze - http://www.myspace.com/rabidreaction
Authorities (Old School punk from Cali) -
http://www.myspace.com/authorities
Dreadful Children - http://www.myspace.com/dreadfulchildren
Brewtal Thrist - http://www.myspace.com/brewtalthirst
9pm, $10

Sat 4/24 - Timms Birthday
Rum Rebellion - http://www.myspace.com/pdxrumrebellion
Jesus Fucking Christ - http://www.myspace.com/jesusfuckingchristpuke
Streetwalker - http://www.myspace.com/streetwalkerseattle
Ubik - http://www.myspace.com/ubikband
The Mother's Anger
9pm, $6
Top
Your Reply Click this icon to move up to the quoted message
 

 
Only registered users are allowed to post here. Please, enter your username/password details upon posting a message, or register first.

 
  Goner Message Board Powered by PHP Forum Software miniBB ®