Goner Message Board
 | Forums | Register | Reply | Search | Statistics | Manual |
Goner Message Board / Upcoming Shows For Goners Everywhere / Brooklyn: New York Dolls, Cattle Decap., eyehategod lots more...
Posted: Apr 13, 2010 3:49 pm
 
All on sale now at www.ticketweb.com

Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 7:00 PM EDT / Europa / Brooklyn, NY
Ludicra with Krallice / Castevet / Atakke

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 7:30 PM EDT / Europa / Brooklyn, NY
The Louisiana Sun Kings, The Blacklist, The Midnight Suns, Plastiq Passion

Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 7:00 PM EDT / Europa / Brooklyn, NY
The Business with Hollowpoints / Joe Coffee (feat Paul Bearer of Sheer Terror) / Sewage

Friday, Apr 23, 2010 6:00 PM EDT / Europa / Brooklyn, NY
Cattle Decapitation featuring Mutant Supremacy

Sunday, May 09, 2010 5:00 PM EDT / Europa / Brooklyn, NY
Severed with Falls of The Albatross / Will Killmore / Waist Deep In Flesh / Behold! The Bitter Truth / One Hit Kills

Friday, May 21, 2010 7:00 PM EDT / Europa / Brooklyn, NY
Sonic Boom 6 with 45 Adapters

Friday, May 21, 2010 7:00 PM EDT / Brooklyn Masonic Temple / Brooklyn, NY
Naughty By Nature with Black Sheep

Saturday, May 22, 2010 5:00 PM EDT / Europa / Brooklyn, NY
Verbal Abuse featuring Capitalist Casualties / Fang / Strong Intention

Saturday, May 22, 2010 7:00 PM EDT / Warsaw / Brooklyn, NY
New York Dolls (www.ticketfly.com)

Sunday, May 23, 2010 7:00 PM EDT / Europa Downstairs / Brooklyn, NY
ANTHEMS OF PESTILENCE AND DEATH featuring Inquisition / DARKENED NOCTURN SLAUGHTERCULT (GER) / Agrath / Dimentianon

Friday, May 28, 2010 7:00 PM EDT / Europa / Brooklyn, NY
Michale Graves (x-Misfits Vocalist)

Sunday, May 30, 2010 7:00 PM EDT / Europa / Brooklyn, NY
D.R.I. with Rumpelstiltskin Grinder

Thursday, Jun 03, 2010 7:00 PM EDT / Europa / Brooklyn, NY
Gil Mantera's Party Dream

Saturday, Jun 05, 2010 6:00 PM EDT / Europa / Brooklyn, NY
The Pist featuring Brain Killer

Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 6:00 PM EDT / Europa / Brooklyn, NY
eyehategod with Brutal Truth / Nachmystium / Black Anvil / Tombs

Friday, Jun 18, 2010 7:15 PM EDT / Europa / Brooklyn, NY
Calico, Jolly Rotten Skeletons, Montagna & The Mouth to Mouth, and The Ugly Club
Posted: Apr 13, 2010 5:09 pm
 
naughty by nature!
Top
Your Reply Click this icon to move up to the quoted message
 

 
Only registered users are allowed to post here. Please, enter your username/password details upon posting a message, or register first.

 
  Goner Message Board Powered by PHP Forum Software miniBB ®