Goner Message Board
 | Forums | Register | Reply | Search | Statistics | Manual |
Goner Message Board / Upcoming Shows For Goners Everywhere / Seattle : Jack Of Heart/Thomas Function/Davila 666/Dan Melchior/Black Time/ Fang
Posted: Oct 9, 2009 1:18 am
 
there's a whole buncha killer coming to the Funhouse..........


Tues 10/13
Jack Of Heart (France) - http://www.myspace.com/jackofheart
NighTrain - http://www.myspace.com/seattlesux
Naked Razors -  http://www.myspace.com/nakedrazors
9:30pm, $7

Wed 10/14
Thomas Function (Alabama) - http://www.myspace.com/thomasfunction
Yussuf Jerusalem (France) - http://www.myspace.com/ridersofallah
Bill Collectors - http://www.myspace.com/billcollectorsinc
9:30pm, $6

Thurs 10/15
The Fucking Eagles - http://www.myspace.com/ihatethefkingeagles
Past Lives - http://www.myspace.com/pastlivesmusic
Guest
9:30pm, $6

Sun 10/18 - EARLY SHOW
Davila 666 (Puerto Rico) - http://www.myspace.com/davila666
Aurora Roarers - http://www.myspace.com/auroraroarers
Sonic Chicken 4 (France) - http://www.myspace.com/sonicchicken4
Ape City R&B - http://www.myspace.com/apecityrb
Watch it Sparkle - http://www.myspace.com/watchitsparkle
3:30pm, $7

Sun 10/18 - LATE SHOW
Dan Melchior und Das Menace - http://www.myspace.com/dasmenace
The Fresh & Onlys (Ca) - http://www.myspace.com/thefreshonlys
Idle Times - http://www.myspace.com/idletimesband
9:30pm, $7

Mon 10/19
Night Beats - http://www.myspace.com/thenightbeatswilleatyou
Thee Vicars (England) - http://www.myspace.com/theevicarsuk
The Mojomatics (Italy) - http://www.myspace.com/themojomatics
Jail (Wisconsin)  - http://www.myspace.com/jailjailjailjail
9:30pm, $6

Wed 10/21
Black Time (England) - http://www.myspace.com/blacktimemutant77
Prison (Cassette Release show!) - http://www.myspace.com/prisonseattle
Mosquito Bandito - http://www.myspace.com/mosquitobandito
9:30pm, $6

Fri 10/23
Fang - http://www.myspace.com/fangofficial
Piss Drunks (Reunion) - http://www.myspace.com/thepissdrunks
Old Man Smithers
Schmitaholics
Brewtal Thirst
9pm, $8

THE FUNHOUSE is located at
206 5th Ave N.
Seattle Wa 98109
http://www.thefunhouseseattle.com/
Bar : 206-374-8400
All shows 21+
Hours 3pm to 2am daily
Top
Your Reply Click this icon to move up to the quoted message
 

 
Only registered users are allowed to post here. Please, enter your username/password details upon posting a message, or register first.

 
  Goner Message Board Powered by PHP Forum Software miniBB ®