Goner Message Board
 | Forums | Register | Reply | Search | Statistics | Manual |
Posted: Jul 21, 2009 7:50 am
 
Here it is! Take one down pass it around!

........................

Tuesday July 21 Amarillo TX - Goldenlight
Wednesday July 22 Albuquerque NM Atomic Cantina
Thursday July 23 Phoenix AZ Lost Leaf
Friday, July 24 Las Vegas NV Double Down
Saturday July 25 LA Mr T's Bowl
Sunday July 26 - Santa Cruz CA Zami Co-Op
Monday July 27 Arcata CA Jambalaya
Tuesday July 28 OFF
Wednesday, July 29 Oakland CA Stork Club
Thursday July 30 SF CA - Knockout
Friday, July 31 Sacramento CA Blue Lamp
Saturday, Aug 1 Portland OR Slabtown
Sunday Aug 2 Seattle WA Sunset Tavern
Monday Aug 3 Pocatello ID - ??
Tuesday Aug 4 Fort Collins CO Surfside 7
Wednesday Aug 5 Columbia MO Mojo's
Thursday Aug 6 OFF
Friday Aug 7 - Carbondale IL - Boobys
Saturday Aug 8 Milledgeville GA Buffington's
Sunday Aug 9 Columbia SC The Whig
Monday Aug 10 - Chapel Hill NC The Cave
Tuesday Aug 11 - Charlottesville VA The Box
Wednesday Aug 12 Baltimore MD Side Bar
Thursday Aug 13 New Brunswick NJ The Court Tavern
Friday Aug 14 Peekskill NY Peekskill Coffee House
Saturday Aug 15 NYC Hullabaloo @ Don Pedro

See you there!
Posted: Jul 21, 2009 2:48 pm | Edited by: sectmaniac
 
Yeah! See you on Saturday!
Posted: Jul 27, 2009 2:54 pm
 
I thought you guys were on for tomorrow at Pissed off Pete's in SF?
Posted: Aug 7, 2009 3:13 pm
 
Yeah, we didn't find that out until after I posted this! Both SF shows were great!!

Thank you West Coast; East Coast here we come!

One small change - the show in Charlottesville has been moved from the Box to the Outback Lodge!

Also, all shows from August 11 until August 15th are with The Saucy Jacks from San Francisco! And damn are they good!
Top
Your Reply Click this icon to move up to the quoted message
 

 
Only registered users are allowed to post here. Please, enter your username/password details upon posting a message, or register first.

 
  Goner Message Board Powered by PHP Forum Software miniBB ®