Goner Message Board
 | Forums | Register | Reply | Search | Statistics | Manual |
Goner Message Board / Upcoming Shows For Goners Everywhere / Vancougar North American Tour starts today!
Posted: Oct 10, 2008 1:25 pm | Edited by: Crystal Lake
 
looking forward to seeing some old friends out on the road. We will have Joe "Danger" from Portland with us as our muscle. if you want to hang out or give us a place to crash, email me: deadflowers -at- gmail.com

Fri, Oct 10 - Kamloops, BC - Heroes Pub @ Thompson Rivers University w/ Totally Boss DJs
Sat, Oct 11 - Calgary, AB - Marquee Room w/ Thee Thems
Mon, Oct 13 - Winnipeg, MB - Royal Albert Arms w/ Novillero
Tues, Oct 14 - Thunder Bay, ON - Black Pirates Pub w/ The Wayback, Chad Dziurda, Gaelin Brown Experience, Ocean City Defender
Wed, Oct 15 - Sault Ste. Marie, ON - The Arcadia w/ Kalle Mattson (early show - starts at 8 pm)
Thurs, Oct 16 - Toronto, ON - Horseshoe Tavern w/ The Awkward Stage, Sylvie, Said The Whale
Fri, Oct 17 - Toronto, ON - Mitzi's Sister w/ Blooming Rosebuds, Terror Lake, The Bon (new band ft. mem. of Leather Uppers)
Sat, Oct 18 - Montreal, QC - Cabaret Juste Pour Rire w/ Jay Reatard, Chocolat (early show - we play at 8:30 pm)
Sun, Oct 19 - TBA???
Mon, Oct 20 - Kingston, ON - Bar None w/ Sargasso, The Night is Black
Tues, Oct 21 - Ottawa, ON - Bytown Tavern w/ Horses, The Felines, Statues
Wed, Oct 22 - Cambridge, MA - The Middle East w/ Jay Reatard, Cola Freaks, Tampoffs
Fri, Oct 24 - NYC- Fat Baby - Mint Records CMJ Showcase w/ The Pack A.D., The Awkward Stage, Hot Panda, Novillero (we go on at 8:30 because this place turns into a disco at 11 pm)
Sat, Oct 25 - Pittsburgh, PA - Gooski's w/ The Burndowns
Sun, Oct 26 - Asheville, NC - The Admiral w/ Suttree
Mon, Oct 27 - Atlanta, GA - The Earl w/ Thee Crucials
Tues, Oct 28 - Huntsville, AL - Voodoo Lounge w/ Thomas Function
Wed, Oct 29 - Nashville, TN - Springwater w/ Thomas Function, Trampskirts, Outlaw Lovers
Thurs, Oct 30 - Chicago, IL - Ronny's Bar
Fri, Oct 31 - Columbus, OH - The Summit w/ The Cheater Slicks, TV Ghost, Jack's Widow
Sat, Nov 01 - Milwaukee, WI - Club Garibaldi w/ The Goodnight Loving, Sugar Stems, Stolen Minks
Sun, Nov 02 - Madison, WI - The Frequency w/ The Grizzlies, The Hussy (early show - starts at 7 pm)
Mon, Nov 03 - Omaha, NE - Venue TBA
Wed, Nov 05 - Provo, UT - The Compound w/ Split Reactions, Steve & The Ohs (house party)
Fri, Nov 07 - Portland, OR - The East End w/ Phantom Lights, Mean Jeans
Sat, Nov 08 - Seattle, WA - Wild Rose w/ The Shackles, Suspicions
Posted: Oct 10, 2008 2:16 pm
 
Wed, Oct 29 - Nashville, TN

Heresey.
Posted: Oct 19, 2008 9:52 pm
 
see you guys soon!
Posted: Oct 19, 2008 11:50 pm
 
sorry i never faxed that stuff to ya'll.

fuck, i'm lame.
Posted: Oct 20, 2008 4:22 pm
 
Thurs, Oct 30 - Chicago, IL - Ronny's Bar
w/ NOBUNNY (acoustic set)

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f84/bubblejerk/nobvan.jpg
Posted: Oct 21, 2008 9:56 am | Edited by: Stephanie
 
Saturday, November 1st w/Goodnight Loving, Stolen Minks (Nova Scotia), Sugar Stems

NO COSTUME=NO FUN
Posted: Oct 22, 2008 7:56 am
 
great show last night!
Posted: Oct 28, 2008 11:39 am
 
Tour is going swimmingly... we're meeting a ton of people and having a blast in every town we hit. Thanks to everyone who's helped us out so far!

We have a couple of new shows to add to the itinerary in Denver and Boise. Come on out and say hi!!

Tues, Oct 28 - Huntsville, AL - Voodoo Lounge w/ Thomas Function

Wed, Oct 29 - Nashville, TN - Springwater w/ Thomas Function, Trampskirts, Outlaw Lovers

Thurs, Oct 30 - Chicago, IL - Ronny..'s Bar w/ Nobunny (acoustic set), Johnn7 & the Limelites

Fri, Oct 31 - Columbus, OH - The Summit w/ The Cheater Slicks, TV Ghost, Jack..'s Widow

Sat, Nov 01 - Milwaukee, WI - Club Garibaldi w/ The Goodnight Loving, Sugar Stems, Stolen Minks

Sun, Nov 02 - Madison, WI - The Frequency w/ The Grizzlies, The Hussy (early show - starts at 7 pm)

Mon, Nov 03 - Omaha, NE or Sioux Falls, SD - Venue TBA

Tues. Nov 04 - Denver, CO - The Meadowlark

Wed, Nov 05 - Provo, UT - The Compound w/ Split Reactions, Steve & The Ohs (house party)

Thurs. Nov 06 - Boise, ID - Gustav's

Fri, Nov 07 - Portland, OR - The East End w/ Phantom Lights, Mean Jeans

Sat, Nov 08 - Seattle, WA - Wild Rose w/ The Shackles, Suspicions
Posted: Oct 29, 2008 8:09 am
 
The Vancougars are the best!
Posted: Nov 2, 2008 1:54 pm
 
I just figured out that the Boise venue is called Gusto, not Gustav's. Also, we are show-less tomorrow night (Monday Nov 3) in Omaha or Lincoln... if you can hook us up w/ a place to crash or play, give my crappy tour TracFone a call: 347-237-0174
Posted: Nov 3, 2008 11:44 am
 
i high fived the bass player
Posted: Nov 5, 2008 8:49 pm
 
Boise show tomorrow has been moved to The Bouquet (1010 Main St)
Posted: Nov 7, 2008 2:00 pm
 
tonight - portland. east end w/ MEAN JEANS & PHANTOM LIGHTS!
Top
Your Reply Click this icon to move up to the quoted message
 

 
Only registered users are allowed to post here. Please, enter your username/password details upon posting a message, or register first.

 
  Goner Message Board Powered by PHP Forum Software miniBB ®