Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Unnatural Helpers - s/t lp (1-2-3-4 Go!)


"Vinyl release of their first self released album with bonus tracks, following their debut "Cracked Love and Other Drugs" on Hardly Art... Fuzz-muffed and Muddled-ga-runge, overcast punkish gloom, heavy stoner chug, Sonics soulful belting, Redd Kross speed and sugar crunched pop..." - Razorcake
1. Lights Down Low
2. Gettin' Classy
3. Meat Soup
4. Garbage Time
5. Death Door Knock
6. Mr. Children
7. Becky Is a Bummer
8. Milk Break
9. Con-Monk
10. Operation Dry Pants
11. Ugly Things
12. Seems Sick Now
13. Vox Human
14. I'm In Crisis
15. Cardboard Swords

Note: BENT CORNERS due to distro mispacking so we've dropped the price a dollar

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 06 October, 2011.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.140 - Number of Queries: 262 - Query Time: 0.071922940994263