Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band - Child's Guide..lp


"A Child's Guide To Good & Evil" the West Coast Pop Art Experimental Band Vol 3 (Warner Bros/Scorpio)

Third album for Warner/Reprise fourth album overall .

  1. Eighteen is Over The Hill
  2. In The Country
  3. Ritual #1
  4. Our Drummer Always Plays In The Nude
  5. As The World Rises And Falls
  6. Until The Poorest People Have Money To Spend
  7. Watch Yourself
  8. A Child's Guide To Good And Evil
  9. Ritual #2
  10. A Child Of A Few Hours Is Burning To Death
  11. As Kind As Summer
  12. Anniversary Of World War III

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 15 November, 2010.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.171 - Number of Queries: 250 - Query Time: 0.059275499984741