Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Anonymous Choir - Sings Neil Young's After the Goldrush lp


piano and vocals - Nona Invie
choir: Alyssa Hill, Annika Kaplan, Chris Chookiatsirichai, Crystal Myslajck, Emily Temte, Erin Lynn Smith, Hannah Fraser, Isa Gagarin, Laura Robards Gantenbein, Lindsay Noble, Lucy Geach, Lucy Woods, Margot Presley, Sarah Dixon

Steve Earnest - Guitar
Fletcher Barnhill - Bass, drums on "Cripple Creek Ferry"
Pat Kessler - Drums, bass on "Cripple Creek Ferry"

Recorded and Mixed by Tom Herbers at Sacred Heart Studio in Duluth, MN and Creation Studios in Minneapolis, MN
Assistant Engineer - Eric Swanson

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 17 April, 2014.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.180 - Number of Queries: 254 - Query Time: 0.095418240234376