Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Meat Puppets - Mirage lp (Mvd Audio)


"Vinyl version (with download code) of the Meat Puppets at their psychedelic peak! A tightly crafted labor of love, "Mirage" was released in Spring of 1987 to increasing interest from mainstream rock circles. Joe Sasfy (Washington Post) proclamed it "their finest, as close to a polished artistic arrival as you'd want from a frisky anti-pop band committed to musical spontaneity and adventure."

Track Listing

  • Mirage
  • Quit It
  • Confusion Fog
  • The Wind and The Rain
  • The Mighty
  • Get On Down
  • Leaves
  • I Am A Machine
  • Beauty
  • A Hundred Miles
  • Love Our Children
  • Liquified

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 14 April, 2014.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.124 - Number of Queries: 264 - Query Time: 0.061319329666138