Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Frowning Clouds - Whereabouts lp (Anti Fade Records)


"Geelong's The Frowning Clouds are back with a second full-length after jamming in two singles, a cassette and two European tours since the last LP. It may have been a long time coming, but it’s definitely worth the wait. Fourteen songs of groovy, noodling beats and reverberated fake jazz wrapped in vivid artwork by Jason Galea (Zonk Vision)" - ANTI FADE RECORDS

Ausmuteants- related!


1. All Angles 

2. Shoe Suede Blues 

3. Into The Ground 

4. Propellers 

5. 3 O'clock Habit

6. Heaps Deep 

7. Beetle Bird


1. Mayan Calendar Girl

2. Going Stepping

3. Submarine

4. Human Being, Human Doing, Human Going

5. Dreamtiming

6. Much Too Much Too Soon

7. Product Of The Peanut Butter Co.


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 20 December, 2013.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.285 - Number of Queries: 258 - Query Time: 0.098056983276367