Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Wild Emotions - Hey Everybody 7" (Blahll! Records)


Debut 7" All girl garage/rock n roll from Jackson, MS. The band
includes Daphne from the Overnight Lows as well as Carol and Chrissy
formerly of the Black Belles. Limited edition pressing of 100 on violet

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 24 October, 2013.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.211 - Number of Queries: 258 - Query Time: 0.097208249588013