Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Replacements - Songs For Slim 12" (New West Records)


  1. 1. Busted Up (Slim Dunlap)
  2. 2. Radio Hook Word Hit (Slim Dunlap)
  3. 3. I'm Not Sayin' (Gordon Lightfoot)
  4. 4. Lost Highway (Leon Payne)
  5. 5. Everything's Coming Up Roses (Stephen Sondheim/Jule Styne)

".. constructed in order to raise money for former Replacements guitarist Slim Dunlap's medical costs. Replacements members Paul Westerberg and Tommy Stinson reunited and recorded an original Slim Dunlap song plus three additional covers. Original Replacements drummer Chris Mars also recorded a Slim cover." - NEW WEST RECORDS

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 09 October, 2013.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.224 - Number of Queries: 244 - Query Time: 0.095990778717041