Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Motorhead - s/t lp (Drastic Plastic Records)


Reissue of the much maligned but awesome first lp! 

"One of the greatest heavy metal records of all time by a band that has come to epitomize the genre. Motörhead sounds as relevant today as it seemed abrasive and genre-bending in 1977.

While we're quite proud of our 2010 limited edition run of 1000 records on white vinyl, we're even more enthusiastic about this second run. Masterdisk remastered this release for vinyl from a digital transfer of the original master tapes. The record sounds amazing!" - Drastic Plastic

Track List
A1 Motorhead
A2 Vibrator
A3 Lost Johnny
A4 Iron Horse / Born To Lose
B1 White Line Fever
B2 Keep Us On The Road
B3 The Watcher
B4 Train Kept A Rollin’

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 27 March, 2013.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.068 - Number of Queries: 260 - Query Time: 0.035835477081299