Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Wayne County Ramblin' dvd


Dan Rose's epic finally hits dvd! Featuring Mick Collins, Iggy Pop, Tav Falco, Cordell Jackson, Lorette Velvette, Otha Turner, Cub Koda, Ben "Rivethead" Hamper, Bill "Vanilla Gorilla" Peitsch, and Memphis genius RON EASLEY! Narrated by Nathaniel Mayer- a search for relatives in Mississippi, a journey started in Detroit & punctuated by "fact, folklore, fiction, religion, and lies..."

Feature length film!

Soundtrack by Iggy Pop, Chan Marshall (Cat Power), Mick Collins, Eddie Kirkland, Reigning Sound, Doctor Ross, Suicide, Ron Easley, Lorette Velvette, Dirtbombs, Cult Heroes, Lyres, Sonic's Rendezvous Band, Cordell Jackson, Otha Turner and more!

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 10 December, 2006.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.129 - Number of Queries: 256 - Query Time: 0.043604350372314