Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Richard Kern - Hardcore Collection Director's Cut Blu-Ray



"Blu-ray version of iconic filmmaker/photographer Richard Kern's straight up, classic Hardcore, with bonus features. Color and B&W film shorts with Lydia Lunch, Henry Rollins, Lung Leg, and more. This digitally restored and remastered director's cut features high resolution transfers of the original super 8 films. Includes 'Death Valley '69,' 'The Right Side of My Brain,' 'You Killed Me First,' 'The Bitches,' 'The Sewing Circle,' 'X is Y,' 'Fingered Horoscope,' 'Submit to Me Now,' 'My Nightmare,' 'Manhattan Loves Suicides,' 'Submit to Me,' and 'Evil Cameraman.' Music from Sonic Youth, Cop Shoot Cop, J.G. Thirlwell, and Butthole Surfers. Blu-ray features 'Fingered Outtakes,' 'Lung Leg Extras,' 'Unreleased Destruction Movie,' and an interview with Kern." Region 0, NTSC format; total playing time: 167 minutes.

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 29 November, 2012.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.205 - Number of Queries: 242 - Query Time: 0.044554262435913