Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Victims - Culture Shock lp (1977 Records JAPAN)


Live At Hernando's Hideaway Perth Australia 5th of Jan 1978.
Yeah Yeah Yeah!!!  Great set recorded during their 1978 residency. Some tracks from their singles,some stuff only heard before on the Sleeping Dogs Lie demo session (Charlie!), Stooges n' Sex Pistols covers too!

Paper covers as the other Victims release on this label... English / Japanese insert. Decent sound for a rough live album! It's the VICTIMS!

Limited to 300

01. Out Of My Head
02. I’m Looking For You
03. Television Addict
04. New Society
05. Elvis Is Dead
06. Charlie
07. I Feel Alright
08. Pretty Vacant
09. Monster
10. Dooeayh
11. Disco Junkies


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 28 February, 2014.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.078 - Number of Queries: 280 - Query Time: 0.041279808288575