Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Brainwashed Youth - The Trilogy 7" (Richie Records)


“Fucking finally. I just about dug out the grooves from the debut
BRAINWASHED YOUTH single a few years ago. It was a boneheaded statement
of defiance and thuggery. That one was called Life of Crime. They might
as well have called it Hooligans with Guitars. This one is called The
Trilogy. It starts off with an outtake from the Bonham solo in ‘Moby
Dick’ and then it kicks into some furious punk rock music that's
thoroughly indebted to the Queen, the Union Jack, and all the mugs in
England. It’s all courtesy of some infamous blockheads who have surfaced
in groups like the INMATES, H-100s, WOLFDOWNERS, and even

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 21 November, 2013.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.147 - Number of Queries: 270 - Query Time: 0.076534308425904