Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Black Lips - 200 Million Thousand lp (In The Red)


Black Lips lippin' like crazy!

A1 Take My Heart
A2 Drugs
A3 Starting Over
A4 Let It Grow
A5 Trapped In A Basement
A6 Short Fuse
A7 I'll Be With You

B1 Big Black Baby Jesus Of Today
B2 Again & Again
Written-By – J. Osterberg* B3 Old Man
B4 The Drop I Hold
Vocals [Additional] – King Khan, Mike Wright
B5 Body Combat
B6 Elijah
B7 I Saw God
Vocals [Additional] – Bradford Cox B8 Meltdown

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 31 August, 2011.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.164 - Number of Queries: 254 - Query Time: 0.064399999664307