Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Hey Lover Boy! cd (Oldies Music Preserved)


01. Violet Rivers "Hey Lover Boy"
02. Alder Ray "Cause I Love Him"
03. Bernadette Castro "Get Rid Of Him"
04. Parton, Dolly "Don't Drop Out"
05. Anna Craig "The Life Of The Party"
06. The Lollipops "He's The Boy"
07. Diane Castle "All For The Love Of Mike"
08. Donna Lynn "I'd Much Rather Be With The Girls"
09. Liz Verdi "Think It Over (And Be Sure)"
10. Hall, Pam "Run From Her"
11. Ramona King "It's In His Kiss"
12. Josephine Sunday "You Won't Even Know Her Name"
13. Susan Lynne "Don't Drag No More"
14. The Victorians "You're Invited To A Party"
15. Ann Kirk "Tell Me, Tell Me"
16. Yvonne Carroll "Mister Loveman"
17. Liz Verdi "You Let Him Get Away"
18. Sommers, Joanie "I'd Be So Good For You"
19. The Royalettes "(He Is) My Man"
20. The Satisfactions "Daddy You Just Gotta Let Him In"
21. The Foxes "Thrilled"
22. King, Anna "In Between Tears"
23. Beverly Noble "Better Off Without You"
24. The Blossoms "Lover Boy"
25. Jill Jackson "Born Too Late"

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 13 June, 2014.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.197 - Number of Queries: 242 - Query Time: 0.060675546234131