Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Peter Buck - I Am Back To Blow Your Mind Once Again lp


REM dude's 2nd album, with the great Scott McCaughey and others, including members of Revolting Cocks, Sleater-Kinney, The Decemberists, and Kurt Bloch (Fastbacks) who played the great solo on Head's "Spend The Night Alone" on their Goner 7"! 

So it's an all-star cast. 

INCLUDES a cover of the Mummies "You Must Fight To Live On The Planet Of The Apes" and OFB / Ross Johnson's "My Slobbering Decline"!!!!

1.  Ride Thant Road
2.  My Slobbering Decline
3.  Life Is Short
4.  Southerner
5.  Here In Heaven
6.  On The Planet Of The Apes
7.  Welcome To The Party
8.  Gotta Get Outta The House
9.  Drown With Me
10. Monkey Mask
11. Fall On My Own Sword
12. West Of Sunset
13. Roswell

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 19 February, 2014.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.160 - Number of Queries: 252 - Query Time: 0.056624389770508