Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Potty Mouth - Sun Damage lp (Ride The Snake)


"Hailing from musical hotbed of Northampton, Massachusetts, Potty Mouth’s debut vinyl outing, Sun Damage contains six songs of play taut, infectious, C-86 influenced indie pop with shades of post punk meets punk perfection. Anyone who grew up collecting K records singles or Kill Rock Stars compilations will covet this record.
Taking their name and spirit from the first Bratmobile album, Potty Mouth towers above the competition with their innovative interlocking guitar lines that infuse their punk edged pop with a unique sound.
Sun Damaged is a record so good that not one, or two, but three record labels had to team up to bring it to you. Boston’s Ride the Snake, Brooklyn’s queer pop punk oriented Puzzle Pieces, and Feeble Mind, the label run by former Shoppers drummer Josh Smith. Recorded by Will Killingsworth at the highly praised Dead Air studio in Western Massachusetts. “4 Grrls 4 Eva!” - Ride the Snake Records

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 03 October, 2012.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.087 - Number of Queries: 260 - Query Time: 0.044076929718018