Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Bevis Frond - The Leaving Of London dbl lp (Woronzow, 2011)


The new album by the Bevis Frond. Recorded at Gold Dust Studios in March 2011. Marking a welcome return after seven years, the album showcases all of what we expect from the Bevis Frond and more. With much higher production values and a set of extremely strong and memorable songs, The Leaving of London is arguably the most complete and accessible Bevis Frond album to date. credits released 10 October 2011 All Songs By Nick Saloman. Produced By Nick Saloman. Engineered by Dave Palmer. Paul Simmons: Guitars Ade Shaw: Bass Dave Pearce: Drums Nick Saloman: Guitars, Keyboards & Vocals Sleeve Design & Original Photos by NS

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 19 April, 2012.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.102 - Number of Queries: 266 - Query Time: 0.045534026611328