Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Figures Of Light - Drop Dead lp (Norton)


"The Figures return with fifteen blazing Stooges/Velvets inspired new songs recorded live in one night in a Brooklyn basement studio! Original members Wheeler Dixon and Michael Downey are joined by Mick Collins (who produced the LP), Miriam Linna and Marcus "The Carcass" Natale.

My Box Rocks / Fifteen Minutes Of Fame / Alice / Black Plague Blues / With A Girl Like That / You're So Innocent / Is It A Dream? / Colleen / World Of Pain / Mellow The Fuck Out / Family Fun Night / Screwed / A+ / You're Just Another Macaroon / DonĂ­t Call Us, We'll Call You" - NORTON RECORDS

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 02 December, 2011.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.234 - Number of Queries: 260 - Query Time: 0.089643474960327