Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Soft Boys - Underwater Moonlight lp (Yep Roc)


Absurdist pyschedelic masterpiece from Robyn Hitchcock, Kimberly Rew and the gang, with "I Wanna Destroy You," "Kingdom Of Heaven," "Tonight," "Insanely Jealous," and the great title song... a classic.

Comes with download code for 30 more tracks of rare and unreleased music! Total downloads are:

I Wanna Destroy You
Kingdom of Love
Positive Vibrations
I Got The Hots
Insanely Jealous of You
You'll Have To Go Sideways
Old Pervert
Queen of Eyes
Underwater Moonlight
He's a Reptile (Bonus Track)
Vegetable Man (Bonus Track)
Strange (Bonus Track)
Only The Stones Remain (Bonus Track)
Where Are The Prawns (Bonus Track)
Wey Wey Hep Uh Hole (Bonus Track)
Dreams (Bonus Track)
Black Snake Diamond Rock (Bonus Track)
There's Nobody Like You (Bonus Track)
Song #4 (Bonus Track)
Empty Girl (Bonus Track)
Have a Heart Betty (Mark 2) [Bonus Track]
Rock 'n' Roll Toilet (Mark 2) [Bonus Track]
Old Pervert (Section 1) [Bonus Track]
Like a Real Smoothie (Bonus Track)
Alien (Bonus Track)
Bloat (Extract) [Bonus Track]
Underwater Moonlight (Early Version) [Bonus Track]
She Wears My Hair (Bonus Track)
Wang Dang Pig (Bonus Track)
Old Pervert (Section 2) [Bonus Track]
Insanely Jealous (Bonus Track)
Leave Me Alone (Bonus Track)
Goodbye Maurice or Steve (Bonus Track)
Old Pervert (Section 3) [Bonus Track]
Cherries (Bonus Track)
Amputated (Bonus Track)
Over You (Bonus Track)
I Wanna, Er (Bonus Track)
Old Pervert (Section 4) [Bonus Track]

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 27 September, 2011.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.213 - Number of Queries: 248 - Query Time: 0.085746501037598