Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Dignan Porch - Deluded 12" (Captured Tracks)


"Dignan Porch are several matches made in heaven. all the way from exotic tooting, the group touch down into the effects-heavy shoegaze/dream pop world with some lovely vocals and harmonics but they really fly when they unashamedly let loose on the slacker guitar-hero stuff. Bursting with coolness and melodies to kill or die for." - Rough Trade

1. Flame (Intro)
2. Yards
3. Like It Was Again
4. Stream
5. I'm A Saint
6. I Threw Myself From Tower Bridge
7. Footsteps in the Snow
8. Surge

Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 04 April, 2011.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.090 - Number of Queries: 260 - Query Time: 0.04721278930664