Home |  Log In    
Powered by Zen Cart :: The Art of E-Commerce

Nobunny - Raw Romance lp (Burger Records)


BACK IN! It's Nobunny's Raw Romance on vinyl! Originally released on cassette, this new LP is re-mastered and features new album art! For those who dunno: Raw Romance is a collection of unreleased songs, demos, live stuff and a smorgasbord of other Nobunny-goodness!

1. Your Mouth

2. Oh Cody

3. Mask's On

4. Monster Kiss (Golden Boots)

5. Apple Tree

6. Hippy Witch

7. I Am A Girlfriend (Demo)

8. It'll All Come Back To Haunt You (Subsonics)

9. Tonight You Belong To Me (Rose/David)

10. Mess Me Up (Live)

11. The Gutter

12. Vicious Circle


Add to Cart:

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 03 February, 2011.

 | Home | 
Parse Time: 0.228 - Number of Queries: 256 - Query Time: 0.099039354660034